Sales Reps

Home >

Territory Map

Territory Sales Reps

Rebecca Barabas
(616) 813-0233
Rebecca@jhoil.com 
Joe Landino 
(616) 430-8192 
jlandino@jhoil.com
Judy Jordan
(616) 291-8961 
judy@jhoil.com 
Bobby Snowden
(616) 340-5601
bsnowden@jhoil.com 
Matt Czapek
(616) 260-0122
mczapek@jhoil.com
Tim Jersey
(269) 262-6389
tjersey@jhoil.com
Terry Hoppen
(616) 291-5693
thoppen@jhoil.com

Need more information?

No problem! Fill out the form below and one of our sales representatives will call you within two business days. 

Business Name *
Phone Number *
Contact Name *
Address *
Email Address *
Comments

To help prevent spam, please answer:
2 + 2 =
* = Required Field
# = Invalid Entry
Find a Sales Rep

Have a question? Be matched up with your J & H sales representative now!

Two Distribution Centers in Michigan

Two locations to serve you

J & H Oil Company South

604 Water Street 
Cassopolis, MI 49031
(269) 445-2441

J & H Oil Company North

1619 Chicago Drive SW
Wyoming, MI 49519
(616) 245-1114